You can drive your Spaceship in the UK and all Member countries of the European Union + Andorra, Croatia, Iceland, Norway, Serbia & Switzerland.

EU member countries are currently: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and the UK.